

AGENDA

College Governance Council

March 9, 2016 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members:

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President

Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson

Dr. Karen McCord

CSEA

George Olgin (President)

Tina Abbate

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt

Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Megan White Elisha Blue

<u>ALG</u>

Dr. Shirley Lewis Christie Speck **Advisory Members**

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Gregory Brown, Vice President of Student Services

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes February 10, 2016 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Revisions to Board Policy & Procedures 6500 Academic Calendar – Draft #2	Information/Action	
3.	Revisions to Shared Governance Policy 2005 Shared Governance and Responsibilities All	Information/Action	
4.	Revisions to Shared Governance Council Procedures All	Information/Action	
5.	College Planning Processes – Update on Tasks C. Esposito-Noy	Information/Action	
6.	Other Business All	Information/Action	
Adjournment		Action	4:00 p.m.